Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Upcoming Dates & Events

Saturday, June 1

Black Belt School #2 (Class 9)
6:00am-12:00pm

Instructor Training – June
3:15-5:00pm

Tuesday, June 4

Morning Junior Cub Classes Begin
Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 10:00-10:30am

Saturday, June 15

Dad & Me Party – sign up
4:00-5:30pm


Saturday, June 22

Parents Night Out – sign up
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, June 29

Black Belt School #3 (Class 9)
6:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, June 29

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, June 30

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Tuesday, July 2

Parents Train Free Month Begins – sign up

Thursday, July 4

Dojo Closed
In observance of Independence Day

Saturday, July 6

Instructor Training – July
3:15-5:00pm

Saturday, July 13

Free Women’s Self Defense Seminar
3:30 – 5:00pm

Saturday, July 20

Black Belt School #4 (Class 9)
6:00am-12:00pm

Parents Night Out
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, July 27

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, July 28

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

July 29 – August 4

Student Appreciation Week

Dojo’s Yearly Calendar

Develop an Empowered You