Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Upcoming Dates & Events

Saturday, April 11

Instructor Training – April
3:15-5:00pm

Saturday, April 18

BBS #3 (Class 10)

Saturday, April 18

Honors BB Curriculum Workshop
3:15-4:15pm

Saturday, April 18

Parents Night Out 
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, April 25 – 26

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Saturday, May 2

Instructor Training – April
3:15-5:00pm

Saturday, May 2

BBS #4 (Class 10)

Saturday, May 9

Mom & Me Party
4:00-5:30pm

Saturday, May 16

BBS #5 (Class 10)

Saturday, May 16

Parents Night Out 
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, May 17

Women’s Self Defense Workshop 
1:30-3:00pm

Saturday, May 25

Dojo Closed: Memorial Day

Saturday, May 30 – 31

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Monday, June 1

Parents Train Free!

Saturday, June 6

BBS #6 (Class 10)

Saturday, June 13

Parents Night Out 
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, June 20

Dad & Me Party
4:00-5:30pm

Saturday, June 27 – 28

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Dojo’s Yearly Calendar

WE EMPOWER YOU