Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Upcoming Dates & Events

Saturday, August 31

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Belt Testing (by invite; select students only)
4:15pm – Beginners
5:00pm – Intermediates
5:45pm – Advanced, Teens & Adults

Sunday, September 1

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Monday, September 2

Dojo Closed
In observance of Labor Day

Saturday, September 7

Instructor Training – September
3:15-5:00pm

Saturday, September 14

Black Belt School #6 (Class 9)
6:00am-12:00pm

In-House Tournament Volunteer Meeting
3:30-4:30pm

Sunday, September 15

In-House Tournament
No regular classes

Saturday, September 21

Parents Night Out – sign up
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, September 28

Honors Black Belt Testing (Class 9)
12:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, September 28

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, September 29

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Saturday, October 12

Bully Prevention Seminar
3:30-5:00pm

Saturday, October 19

Parents Night Out
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 26

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, October 27

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Dojo’s Yearly Calendar

WE EMPOWER YOU