Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Upcoming Dates & Events

Saturday, September 28

Honors Black Belt Testing (Class 9)
12:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, September 28

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, September 29

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Saturday, October 12

Bully Prevention Seminar – sign up
3:30-5:00pm

Saturday, October 19

Parents Night Out – sign up
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 26

Black Belt Class 9 Promotion Ceremony
(at John Green Elementary)

Saturday, October 26

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, October 27

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Monday, October 28 – Wednesday, October 30

Wear Your Costume to Class!

Thursday, October 31

Dojo Closed – Halloween

Saturday, November 2

Instructor Training – November
3:15-5:00pm

Saturday, November 9

Black Belt Class Informational Meeting + Assessment (Option 1)
3:15-5:00pm

Saturday, November 16

Parents Night Out – November
6:00-9:00pm

Sunday, November 17

Black Belt Class Informational Meeting + Assessment (Option 2)
1:15-3:00pm

November 25 – January 5

Review Month

Thursday, November 28 + Friday, November 29

Dojo Closed – Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 30

Makeup Stripe Workshop
3:10-3:35pm – Beginners & Intermediates
3:35-4:00pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Sunday, December 1

Makeup Stripe Workshop
1:15-1:40pm – Beginners & Intermediates
1:40-2:05pm – Advanced & Teens/Adults

Dojo’s Yearly Calendar

WE EMPOWER YOU